Idea for the end product:

My tutors have asked for an end product from this project for our pop-up exhibition in a weeks time. I finally decided what to do; I’m going to redraw the House of Commons by using toys as the furniture then populate it with my weird conjoined collages drawn in illustrator.

I tried it out in paint on my own compouter; as it now can’t even run the uni desktop, it looks okay but the perspective on the chairs and the stair case on the left is off, If i can get onto illustrator and use a grid setup it will be easier. However I am particualrly fond of the lego door and chalkboard at the back. toy town house of commons layer 8 fin

Leave a Reply

